8th Annual Monster Truck Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony and Reunion

The 8th Annual Hall of Fame Ceremony & Reunion will be held Saturday November 10th, 2018.  There once again will be a meet and greet event at the Museum on Friday November 10, 2018.


Ticket Information


Tickets will be $80 dollars at the door, which include:

  • admission to the event
  • a commemorative poster featuring the nominees
  • a meet and greet autograph session with all the inductees
  • a buffet style dinner with beverage service


2018 Event Schedule

Friday November 9th

  • 9:00 am other Museums tour-additional ticket cost-meet at the National Automotive and Truck Museum
  • 6:00 pm-10:00pm 2018 International Hall of Fame open House & Hall of Fame meet and greet 
  • 7:30 pm R/C Monster Truck Show

Saturday November 10th

  • 10:00 am – 12:00pm  2018 IMTM Hall of Fame Inductee History Discussion and Q&A
  • 5:00 pm Doors open for the 8th Annual Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony
  • 6:00 pm Banquet Dinner Begins
  • 7:00 pm Sponsor Thank yous and Special Recognition
  • 8:00 pm 8th Annual Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony
  • 10:00 pm IMTM Memorabilia Auction


Trucks Confirmed To Be On Display

  • King Kong 2
  • Equalizer 
  • Goliath
  • Shotgun Harry
  • Predator
  • Surprise Truck???
  • More TBA


2018 Event Sponsor

  • 1st Attack Engineering
  • Bob Butler & Niece Quality Water Systems
  • Family Events
  • Freedom Racing and Monster Trucks
  • Gas Guzzy Event and Marketing
  • Gear Hart Engineering
  • Jack William J Concepts
  • K2 Circuits
  • Karnage Productions
  • McCoys Bad Boy Rides
  • Monster Trucking with Jim and Chris
  • MTRA
  • MTX event Productions
  • Off Road Centers
  • Performance Motor Sports
  • Predator Racing Inc.
  • Quick Motor Sports
  • Reptoid Monster Truck Racing
  • Richmond Trailer Sales and Truck Performance
  • SCS Gear Box
  • Shaker Racing
  • Sutton Motor Sports
  • The Carpenter Family
  • The Old U.S.H.R.A Facebook Page
  • TheMonsterBlog.com
  • Thomas & Don Boarders 100% Monkey Business


Drivers TBA


copyright 2018 International Monster Truck Museum and Hall of Fame