3rd Annual IMTM Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony Photo Gallery

The International Monster Truck Museum & Hall of Fame would like to thank everyone for joining us during the 3rd Annual Induction Ceremony and Reunion. We were able to welcome five more legends into the Hall of Fame including: Allen Pezo, Dan Patrick, Scott Stephens, Gary Porter, and Army Armstrong. Thank you to all of our supporters and sponsors for all of your help, it would not be possible without you. We hope you enjoy the photos from all of the events over the weekend.

Photos are copyright of the International Monster Truck Museum and Hall of Fame.

Leave a Reply