The 8th Annual Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony and Reunion

It was one MONSTER weekend with a record turn out from the community and the monster truck industry as The International Monster Truck Museum and Hall of Fame inducted Mike Nickell (Excaliber), Marty Garza (Overkill), Gary Bauer (Lon-Ranger, Nitemare Express, Screamin’ Demon) and Jack Koberna (The Beast, Cyborg, Tuff’ E’ Nuff) into the Monster Truck Hall of Fame. Where the inductees are recognizing for their achievements and contributions in the monster truck industry. A big thank you to the volunteers, the monster truck owners who graciously brought their trucks, the R/C crew, the collectors, the inductees and most of all the fans that made this year’s event a resounding success. For more information and more photos of the 2018 banquet follow us on Facebook .


Leave a Reply